Millennium National School

Parent Teacher Association


Executive Committee 2017-18

Representative’s Name
Designation in PTA
Committee
Contact Details
Mrs. Radhika Vaidya Chairperson principal@myshala.com
Archana Patil Vice Chairperson, Parent Representative Std 2 Co-Education,Woman and Child committee archanahp14+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs Pradnya Ganu Joint Secretary Parent representative Std 7 Health promotion, Woman and Child committee, School Transport PRADNYA.GANU+PTA@GMAIL.COM
Mrs. Ruta Chaugule Joint Secretary Teacher representative Std 11 School Transport ruta.c@myshala.com
Mr. Vishal Kshirsagar Parent representative Std 1 vishalkshirsagar0905+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Kimaya Khandekar Parent representative Std 3 Woman and Child committee khandekar.kimaya+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs Swati Gothoskar Parent representative Std 4 Extra-curricular activities, Health promotion swatigothoskar@hotmail.com
Mrs. Priya Mokashi Parent representative Std 5 Extra-curricular activities, Out of campus events pmokashi12+PTA@gmail.com
Varsha Bhise Parent representative Std 6 Disaster Management,Woman and Child committee Kedarvarsha+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Reshma Punde Parent representative Std 8 Extra-curricular activities, Health promotion, Disaster Management, Technology RESHMA153+PTA@GMAIL.COM
Mrs. Gauri Samudra Parent representative Std 9 Gaurisamudra@yahoo.co.in
Mrs. Soukhyada Tilay Parent representative Std 10 advsoukhyada1982+PTA@gmail.com
Mr Ashish belagali Parent representative Std 11 Technology Belagali+PTA@gmail.com
Mr Rahul Vaidya Parent representative Std 12 Co-Education rvaidya99+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Rupali Patil Teacher representative Std 1 Disaster Management rupali.p@myshala.com
Mrs. Meera Kunte Teacher representative Std 2 Disaster Management, Extra curricular Activities meera.k@myshala.com
Mrs. Priti Dedhia Teacher representative Std 3 Extra-curricular activities priti.d@myshala.com
Mrs. Mrunal Kulkarni Teacher representative Std 4 Extra-curricular activities munalkulkarni.25@gmail.com
Mrs. Sneha Bhide Teacher representative Std 5 Co-education sneha.b@myshala.com
Mrs. Neena Palashikar Teacher representative Std 6 Co-Education neena.p@myshala.com
Mrs. Aditi Ketkar Teacher representative Std 7 Woman and Child committee aditi.k@myshala.com
Mrs. Ketki Naik Teacher representative Std 8 Woman and Child committee ketaki.n@myshala.com
Mrs. Rakhi Shrowty Teacher representative Std 9 Disaster Management rakhi.s@myshala.com
Mrs. Jyoti Madhubhatnawar Teacher representative Std 10 Woman and Child committee jyoti.m@myshala.com
Mr. Snehal Shinde Teacher representative Std 12 Extra-curricular activities, Out of campus events, Health promotion, Co-Education snehal.s@myshala.com


 
Quick Links

Here are a few quick links which will help you in navigating through our website

Recent Posts
Gokul Ashtami was an occasion of fu Read More
Raksha Bandhan or Rakhi Pornima was Read More
The Independence Day has a special Read More
Normally when it comes to a topic l Read More
Sr. KG made an exciting trip to the Read More
Calender
Gallery

200-125 ccna| 300-075 exam| 210-260 IINS| 300-115 dumps| 100-105 vce| 300-101 pdf| 210-065 dump| 300-320 dumps| 210-060 exam| 400-101 pdf| 300-070 pdf| AWS-SYSOPS| 200-310 pdf| 300-206 exam| 200-105 vce| 300-135 dumps| 300-208 dumps| 810-403 exam| PMP Exam|