Millennium National School

Transport Committee

Transport Committee 2018-19


  Name, Designation Contact No Email Id
Chairperson Mrs. Radhika Vaidya, Principal 7798982010
Parent Representative Mrs. Neha Lagu
Mrs. Seema Peshwa
Teacher Representative Ms. Sonali Mazumdar
Police Department Representative Smt. Rekha Salunke
(S.P.I. Warje Police Station)
9422008371 / 02025237777
RTO Representative Mr. S. P. Kalgutkar
P.I. Warje Traffic Branch
RTO Inspector Mr. Sandip Bhosale
RTO Motor Inspector
Bus Contractor Representative Mr. Harish Bait 7798982009
Education Dept. Representative Mrs. Sandhya Gaikwad, Deputy Education Officer, ZP.
Aruna Rahinz, Supervisor, PMC Education Dept.


Local Citizen Representative Mr. Rajabhau Barate
Corporator, PMC

Quick Links

Here are a few quick links which will help you in navigating through our website

Recent Posts
A treat for the beholder As enchant Read More
Farewell Party Celebrations for Std Read More
HO..HO..HO… laughed the Santa Cla Read More
Hurrah for our young students from Read More
It was with great enthusiasm that t Read More

Diwali Carnival