Millennium National School

Transport Committee

Transport Committee 2015-16


Click here to find Minutes of Meeting on 24th July 2015.

  Name, Designation Contact No Email Id
Chairperson Mrs. Radhika Vaidya, Principal 7798982010
Parent Representative Mrs. Mukta Kirloskar 9552541071
Parent Representative Mr. Abhijit Tamhane 9850567505
Police Department Representative Mr. Ganapatrao Pingale
S.P.I. Warje Police Station
9922177077 / 02025237777
RTO Representative Mr. Maheshkumar Sartape

P.I. Warje Traffic Branch

RTO Inspector Mr. Salim Munshi

RTO Motor Inspector

Bus Contractor Representative Mr. Harish Bait 7798982009
Education Inspector Mrs. Aruna Rahinj 9766509042
Local Citizen Representative Mrs. Surekha Makwan

Corporator, PMC


Click here to find minutes of meeting on 5th November 2015.

Quick Links

Here are a few quick links which will help you in navigating through our website

Recent Posts
In Maharashtra, Ashadi Ekadashi is Read More
In continuation with our success le Read More
A treat for the beholder As enchant Read More
Farewell Party Celebrations for Std Read More
HO..HO..HO… laughed the Santa Cla Read More

Diwali Carnival