Millennium National School

Parent Teacher Association

PTA Executive Committee 2015-16

Std Name Designation in PTA Contact Details Committee
Mrs. Radhika Vaidya Chairperson principal@myshala.com All committees
Abhijit Panshikar Vice Chairperson ayurcin@rediffmail.com All committees
Ruta Chougule Secretary ruta.c@myshala.com
Prajakta Datye Joint Secretary praj.datye@gmail.com Social Responsibility, Sports
Abhijit Tamhane Joint Secretary aptamhane@gmail.com Transportation, Other Events, Social Responsibility, Sports
Nursery Anand Takle Parent Representative atakale@gmail.com Food, School Campus , Sports
Jr. Kg Priya Elkunchwar Parent Representative priyaelkunchwar@gmail.com Food, School Campus, Sports, Medical Facility
Sr. Kg Prajakta Datye Parent Representative praj.datye@gmail.com Social Responsibility, Sports
1 Sonali Budgujar Parent Representative sonalirbadgujar@rediffmail.com Food, Sports
2 Punam Paropkari Parent Representative a.parop@gmail.com Food, School Campus, Transportation, Social Responsibility
3 Mukta Kirloskar Parent Representative mukta.kirloskar@gmail.com Transportation, Other Events, Sports
4 Aparna Hajare Parent Representative aparna.hajare@gmail.com Food, School Campus, Social Responsibility
5 Neelam Joshi Parent Representative mn_neelam@yahoo.co.in Food, School Campus, Social Responsibility
6 Abhijit Tamhane Parent Representative aptamhane@gmail.com Transportation, Other Events, Social Responsibility, Sports
7 Shweta Kulkarni Parent Representative sskshweta@gmail.com Food, School Campus, Other Events, Sports
8 Subhash Pawar Parent representative drpawar.subhash@gmail.com
9 Abhijit Panshikar Parent Representative ayurcin@rediffmail.com All committees
10 Sayali Bapat Parent Representative sayali_bapat@rediffmail.com School Campus
11 Dinesh Vaidya Parent Representative dinesh.vaidya@gmail.com
12 Mukul Govande Parent Representative mukul.govande@gmail.com
Nursery Ketaki Gokhale Teacher Representative ketaki.g@myshala.com
Jr KG Madhura Kale Teacher Representative madhura.k@myshala.com
Sr KG Simrat Ari Teacher Representative simrat.a@myshala.com
1 Sukhada Padhye Teacher Representative sukhada.p@myshala.com
2 Rujuta Laghate Teacher Representative rujuta.l@myshala.com
3 Deepali Kulkarni Teacher Representative deepali.k@myshala.com
4 Neela Deshpande Teacher Representative neela.d@myshala.com
5 Nivedita Phaltankar Teacher Representative nivedita.p@myshala.com
6 Pallavi Edlabadkar Teacher Representative pallavi.e@myshala.com
7 Pradnya Lele Teacher Representative pradnya.l@myshala.com
8 Sneha Hanchanalkar Teacher Representative sneha.h@myshala.com
9 Archana Saptarshi Teacher Representative archana.s@myshala.com
10 Ruta Chougule Teacher Representative ruta.c@myshala.com
11 Deepti Vyas Teacher Representative deepti.v@myshala.com
12 Snehal Shinde Teacher Representative snehal.s@myshala.com
 
Recent Posts
“What an awesome day it has been Read More
Little hands held the ‘Palkhi’ Read More
They are the Krishnas..Gopis…Radh Read More
Fifth month of the solar year, ‘S Read More
Season’s Greetings and a warm wel Read More
Calender