Millennium National School

Parent Teacher Association


Executive Committee 2018-19

Representative’s Name
Designation in PTA
Name of the Committee
Contact Details
Mrs. Radhika Vaidya Chairperson principal@myshala.com
Mr Nilesh Mohite Vice Chairperson, Parent Representative Std 6 nk.mohite30+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Neha Lagu Joint Secretary Parent representative Std 4 Health promotion, Woman and Child committee, School Transport nehalagu+PTA@gmail.com
Ms. Sonali Mazumdar Joint Secretary Teacher representative Std 4 Extra Curricular Activities, Health promotion, School Transport sonali.m@myshala.com
Mrs. Bhakti Kulkarni Parent representative Std 1 Health promotion,Woman and Child bhakti.k.kulkarni+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Seema Peshwa Parent representative Std 2 Health promotion,School Transport Seemapeshwa+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Geetanjali Bhave Parent representative Std 3 Extra Curricular Activities, Events geetanjalibhave+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Aparna Chougule Parent representative Std 5 Woman and Child,Extra Curricular Activities aparnachougule+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Aditi Disa Parent representative Std 7 Extra Curricular Activities, Woman and Child, CoEducation aditidisa@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Medha A Choudhary Parent representative Std 8 cmedha11+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Ritu A Gupta Parent representative Std 9 Health promotion ritugupta76+PTA@gmail.com
Mr. Ashish A.Kambale Parent representative Std 10 Disaster Management ashishak2903+PTA@gmail.com
Mr. Nitinchandra Mulay Parent representative Std 11 Co-Education nitin.mulay+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Manik Lodh Parent representative Std 12 Co-Education manikamol+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Veena S. Patil Teacher representative Std 1 Woman and Child veena.p@myshala.com
Mrs. Deepa Bhagwat Teacher representative Std 2 Woman and Child deepa.b@myshala.com
Ms. Archana Dalvi Teacher representative Std 3 Extra-curricular activities archana.d@myshala.com
Mrs. Prachee Athavle Teacher representative Std 5 Extra Curricular Activities, Woman and Child prachee.a@myshala.com
Mrs. Mohini Mahale Teacher representative Std 6 Co-Education,Health promotion mohini.m@myshala.com
Mr. Dnyaneshwar Birangal Teacher representative Std 7 Health promotion,School Transport dnyaneshwar.b@myshala.com
Mrs. Prajakta Bhide Teacher representative Std 8 Co-Education prajakta.b@myshala.com
Mrs. Asmita Phatak Teacher representative Std 9 Extra Curricular Activities, Events asmita@myshala.com
Mrs. Alka Chitale Teacher representative Std 10 Co-Education,Events alka.c@myshala.com
Mr. Sachin Pansare Teacher representative Std 11 Extra Curricular Activities, Disaster Management sachin.p@myshala.com
Mr. Yogesh P.Bapat Teacher representative Std 12 Health promotion,Disaster Management yogesh.b@myshala.com


 
Recent Posts
Try the Paraphrase Checker next tim Read More
keenmobi.com Mobile apps are most w Read More
They are the Krishnas..Gopis…Radh Read More
Fifth month of the solar year, ‘S Read More
Season’s Greetings and a warm wel Read More
Calender