Millennium National School

Parent Teacher Association

 

Executive Committee 2019-20

Representative’s Name
Designation in PTA
Name of the Committee
Contact Details
Mrs. Radhika Vaidya Chairperson principal@myshala.com
Mr Tushar Kasar Vice Chairperson, Parent Representative Std 5 Extra Curricular Activities Committee tusharkasar+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Preeti Shahdadpuri Joint Secretary, Parent representative Std 1 Woman and Child Committee advocatepreeti.p+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Sarika Joshi Joint Secretary, Teacher representative Std 7 Health Promotion Committee sarika.j@myshala.com
Mr. Dipak Shitap Parent representative Std 2 dipakshitap+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Mamta Kaushik Parent representative Std 3 Woman and Child Committee mamtag.kaushik+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Smita Laturiya Parent representative Std 4 Health Promotion Committee Smita.laturiya+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Vibhavari Sapre Parent representative Std 6 Health Promotion, Co-Education Committee vibhavarisapre+PTA@gmail.com
Mr. Ameya Pore Parent representative Std 7 Extra Curricular Activities, Co-Education Committee Ameyapore+PTA@gmail.com
Mr. Aditya Kulkarni Parent representative Std 8 Disaster Management, Transport Committee aditya.kulkarni1977+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Swati Yadav Parent representative Std 9 Co-Education, Transport Committee swatisyadav78+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Shraddha Dixit Parent representative Std 10 Woman and Child Committee shraddha.dixit+PTA@gmail.com
Mr. Atul Kulkarni Parent representative Std 11 kulkarniatuld+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Meenal Joshi Parent representative Std 12 Woman and Child Committee meenal.alok+PTA@gmail.com
Mrs. Anita Punjabi Teacher representative Std 1 Disaster Management Committee, Woman and Child Committee anita.p@myshala.com
Mrs. Arati Kulkarni Teacher representative Std 2 Extra Curricular Activities, Transport Committee arati.k@myshala.com
Mrs. Anisha Tarkar Teacher representative Std 3 Woman and Child Committee anisha.t@myshala.com
Mrs. Sheetal Sahastrabuddhe Teacher representative Std 4 Co-Education Committee sheetal.s@myshala.com
Mrs. Rakhee Bodake Teacher representative Std 5 Health Promotion Committee rakhee.b@myshala.com
Mrs. Dhanashree Jawadekar Teacher representative Std 6 Health Promotion, Transport Committee dhanashree.j@myshala.com
Mrs. Manisha Kadam Teacher representative Std 8 Extra Curricular Activities Committee manisha.k@myshala.com
Mrs. Smita Pawar Teacher representative Std 9 Health Promotion smita.p@myshala.com
Mrs. Prajakta Patwardhan Teacher representative Std 10 Co-Education Committee prajakta.p@myshala.com
Mr. Snehal Shinde Teacher representative Std 11 Health Promotion, Extra Curricular Activities Committee snehal.s@myshala.com
Mrs. Ruta Chaugule Teacher representative Std 12 Co-Education, Extra Curricular Activities Committee ruta.c@myshala.com

 

 
Quick Links

Here are a few quick links which will help you in navigating through our website

Recent Posts
In Maharashtra, Ashadi Ekadashi is Read More
In continuation with our success le Read More
A treat for the beholder As enchant Read More
Farewell Party Celebrations for Std Read More
HO..HO..HO… laughed the Santa Cla Read More
Calender
Gallery

Diwali Carnival